We release new features, tweaks, and bug fixes all the time. We make sure to announce the big ones, but small changes can go into production without fanfare. Some of these improvements will not take effect in your account unless. you renew your Priority license. This is a simple process that you can do in the settings section of your Priority account.


We recommend that you configure Priority to automatically renew the license once a month. This will guarantee that you are up to date with no extra work on your part. Check with Priority to see how to configure your version of Priority for automatic license renewal.