An "admin" user can manage all the users in the organization simply through the main screen of the organization and not through a specific company, at once and quickly without having to log in to each company individually.




1. Users can be easily created:


* Enter the main organization screen> click on the "Blue man" button> Settings> Users> Add user.



2. You can easily delete / edit, connect / disconnect users from companies within the main organization screen:


* Entering the main organization screen> Clicking on the "blue man" button> Settings> Users> Clicking on the relevant user> Delete / Edit, connect / disconnect from companies in the organization.